Boeing Distribution Services, INC.

UEI L6Q3WZQJCKK1 CAGE 2V484 Active O Fallon, MO

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$6.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$24.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
8,689
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,109,064FY2022: $9,393,472FY2023: $8,884,061FY2024: $9,041,304FY2025: $6,418,752FY2026: $1,785,061
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$1.8M
FY2025$6.4M
FY2024$9.0M
FY2023$8.9M
FY2022$9.4M
FY2021$8.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$43.6M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5305 — Screws$7.5M17.2%
5306 — Bolts$5.9M13.5%
5310 — Nuts and Washers$4.3M9.8%
5320 — Rivets$3.8M8.7%
4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings$3.3M7.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$40.5M92.9%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$3.1M7.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$33.3M76.2%
Not Specified$10.4M23.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MO$43.4M99.5%
FL$394K0.9%
CA$36K0.1%
PA$28K0.1%
TX$15K0%
IN$5K0%
NJ$4K0%
MA$3K0%
Not specified$1K0%
AL$6120%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE4A624PG799 · NAICS 332991Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2024 – September 17, 2025$715KView on USAspending
SPE7M124P5610 · NAICS 333998Department of DefenseApril 12, 2024 – March 3, 2025$665KView on USAspending
SPE7L325P1483 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2024 – June 5, 2026$208KView on USAspending
SPE7M124F2038 · NAICS 333998Department of DefenseMarch 29, 2024 – April 6, 2025$187KView on USAspending
SPE7M325P1065 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseApril 26, 2025 – January 4, 2027$168KView on USAspending
SPE4A624F4632 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2023 – September 20, 2024$153KView on USAspending
SPE7M121P3087 · NAICS 333999Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2021 – November 16, 2021$148KView on USAspending
SPE7M124F1624 · NAICS 332912Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2024 – January 27, 2025$141KView on USAspending
SPE7L323P2835 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseFebruary 14, 2023 – September 28, 2023$136KView on USAspending
SPE4A726P2858 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseNovember 20, 2025 – May 8, 2026$130KView on USAspending

Parent company

The Boeing COMPANY (UEI NU2UC8MX6NK1)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($43.6M of $43.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.0M in FY2024 to $6.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.