Jones Lang Lasalle Americas, INC.

UEI NE9KSKUZ8CW9 CAGE 3FYV9 Active Washington, DC

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$29.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$138.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
414
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,857,501FY2022: $39,487,027FY2023: $62,566,687FY2024: $46,404,537FY2025: $29,351,103FY2026: $39,132,116
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$39.1M
FY2025$29.4M
FY2024$46.4M
FY2023$62.6M
FY2022$39.5M
FY2021$25.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$187.7M77.3%
Department of Justice$10.3M4.2%
General Services Administration$10.0M4.1%
Department of State$8.9M3.7%
Securities and Exchange Commission$8.6M3.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$191.3M78.8%
R402 — Support- Professional: Real Estate Brokerage$16.0M6.6%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$9.9M4.1%
R411 — Support- Professional: Real Property Appraisals$8.6M3.5%
V999 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Other: Other$6.6M2.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$234.3M96.5%
Time and Materials$6.8M2.8%
Labor Hours$1.7M0.7%
Fixed Price Award Fee$50K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$18K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$229.6M94.6%
No Set Aside Used.$13.2M5.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$152.4M62.8%
DC$67.6M27.8%
Not specified$8.4M3.5%
IL$8.0M3.3%
MD$1.9M0.8%
CA$1.7M0.7%
PA$1.1M0.4%
NY$825K0.3%
GA$434K0.2%
UT$235K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA890326F0012 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 9, 2026 – May 8, 2027$21.7MView on USAspending
FA890325F0024 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 9, 2025 – May 8, 2026$15.4MView on USAspending
FA890324F0032 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025$14.4MView on USAspending
FA890323F0020 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2022 – January 8, 2024$13.5MView on USAspending
FA890323F0068 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 9, 2023 – May 8, 2024$13.1MView on USAspending
FA890322F0062 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 7, 2022 – May 8, 2023$12.1MView on USAspending
FA890323F0105 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024$9.9MView on USAspending
FA890323F0087 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 10, 2023 – August 9, 2024$8.8MView on USAspending
FA890321C0007 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 7, 2021 – February 8, 2022$8.3MView on USAspending
FA890322F0087 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 9, 2022 – June 9, 2023$7.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $46.4M in FY2024 to $29.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.