Corps Solutions LLC

UEI VS99HJYMCMT6 CAGE 5G8H1 Active Stafford, VA

Small Business · Data through July 7, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$23.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$86.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
83
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,043,759FY2022: $20,816,170FY2023: $31,405,443FY2024: $31,883,449FY2025: $23,125,407FY2026: $21,268,110
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$21.3M
FY2025$23.1M
FY2024$31.9M
FY2023$31.4M
FY2022$20.8M
FY2021$22.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$150.5M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
U009 — Education/training- General$53.0M35.2%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$37.3M24.8%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$24.7M16.4%
M1PZ — Operation of Other Non-Building Facilities$12.1M8.1%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$8.4M5.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$146.5M97.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$4.1M2.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$142.9M94.9%
No Set Aside Used.$7.9M5.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside-$273K-0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$90.3M60%
Not specified$23.8M15.8%
MD$18.2M12.1%
HI$7.4M4.9%
CA$6.4M4.2%
FL$4.4M3%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
M6785422F8000 · NAICS 611519Department of DefenseDecember 27, 2021 – November 26, 2024$7.9MView on USAspending
M6785422F8000 · NAICS 611519Department of DefenseDecember 27, 2021 – November 26, 2023$7.6MView on USAspending
M6785423F7907 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 3, 2023 – April 2, 2024$7.5MView on USAspending
M6785419F7886 · NAICS 611519Department of DefenseMay 17, 2019 – December 26, 2021$7.5MView on USAspending
M6785421F7904 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2021 – March 2, 2022$7.1MView on USAspending
M6785422F8000 · NAICS 611519Department of DefenseDecember 27, 2021 – November 26, 2022$6.9MView on USAspending
M6740023F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 13, 2023 – June 22, 2024$6.2MView on USAspending
M6740023F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 13, 2023 – June 22, 2027$6.0MView on USAspending
M6785422F7909 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 2, 2022 – March 2, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
M6740023F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 13, 2023 – June 22, 2026$5.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

Corps Solutions LLC (UEI PC2WMFK4XN23)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($150.5M of $150.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $31.9M in FY2024 to $23.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.