Technica LLC

UEI XDW8QYRZ14K9 CAGE 3NQD9 Active Charleston, SC

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$21.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$105.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
51
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $102,407,051FY2022: $51,775,744FY2023: $43,288,466FY2024: $40,398,755FY2025: $21,429,803FY2026: $27,055,560
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$27.1M
FY2025$21.4M
FY2024$40.4M
FY2023$43.3M
FY2022$51.8M
FY2021$102.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$286.4M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of Homeland Security-$37K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J025 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Vehicular Equipment Components$233.8M81.7%
S215 — Housekeeping- Warehousing/storage$46.7M16.3%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$8.7M3%
Q403 — Medical- Evaluation/screening$116K0%
L023 — Technical Representative- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$1K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$280.8M98%
Cost No Fee$6.0M2.1%
Firm Fixed Price$488K0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Fixed Price Incentive-$881K-0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$239.4M83.6%
Not Specified$38.5M13.5%
8a Competed$16.9M5.9%
8(a) Sole Source-$13K0%
Small Business Set Aside - Total-$8.4M-2.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$231.7M80.9%
PA$23.8M8.3%
Not specified$16.7M5.8%
AK$16.6M5.8%
CA$13.2M4.6%
NY$121K0%
IN$18K0%
FL-$21K0%
GA-$107K0%
VA-$307K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – July 4, 2025$20.1MView on USAspending
SP330021F5029 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$13.9MView on USAspending
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – July 3, 2023$12.7MView on USAspending
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – July 3, 2022$12.5MView on USAspending
SP330021F5008 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022$12.0MView on USAspending
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – July 3, 2022$10.2MView on USAspending
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – July 3, 2022$10.2MView on USAspending
SP330021F5008 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022$9.6MView on USAspending
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – October 3, 2026$9.4MView on USAspending
W52P1J20F0184 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJuly 4, 2020 – July 3, 2024$8.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($286.4M of $286.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

3% of obligations on file ($8.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $40.4M in FY2024 to $21.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.