Ernst & Young LLP
UEI ECMMFNMSLXM7 CAGE 5Y673 Active New York, NY
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $309.6M |
| FY2025 | $439.9M |
| FY2024 | $560.0M |
| FY2023 | $468.5M |
| FY2022 | $346.6M |
| FY2021 | $345.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.58B | 63.9% |
| General Services Administration | $245.2M | 9.9% |
| Department of Housing and Urban Development | $184.6M | 7.5% |
| Department of Justice | $144.7M | 5.9% |
| Federal Communications Commission | $63.3M | 2.6% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants | $2.28B | 92.3% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $104.7M | 4.2% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $55.7M | 2.3% |
| 811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance | $9.4M | 0.4% |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | $8.3M | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R704 — Support- Management: Auditing | $1.05B | 42.3% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $817.7M | 33.1% |
| R703 — Support- Management: Accounting | $141.7M | 5.7% |
| R710 — Support- Management: Financial | $123.1M | 5% |
| DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor) | $79.6M | 3.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Labor Hours | $1.07B | 43.1% |
| Time and Materials | $781.0M | 31.6% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $615.3M | 24.9% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $8.0M | 0.3% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $2.39B | 96.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $79.5M | 3.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $1.69B | 68.5% |
| VA | $320.6M | 13% |
| NY | $304.2M | 12.3% |
| MD | $87.8M | 3.6% |
| IL | $46.6M | 1.9% |
| LA | $17.6M | 0.7% |
| NJ | $64K | 0% |
| Not specified | $27K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91CRB18F0238 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | September 21, 2018 – March 31, 2025 | $62.3M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0002 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2023 | $62.0M | View on USAspending |
| W91CRB18F0238 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | September 21, 2018 – October 31, 2023 | $55.3M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0002 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2025 | $55.2M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0002 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2024 | $53.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0002 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026 | $50.5M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0002 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021 | $50.3M | View on USAspending |
| W91CRB18F0238 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | September 21, 2018 – October 31, 2023 | $42.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0002 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2023 | $42.6M | View on USAspending |
| HQ042321F0087 · NAICS 541211 | Department of Defense | January 1, 2022 – December 31, 2025 | $42.5M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Ernst & Young LLP (UEI S4LLTLHHDFG9)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Dignari, LLC — UEI LT1AZYC3CXK5
- Ernst & Young LLP — UEI Q3DSBK6EC715
Similar contractors
- Kpmg LLP — $2.54B, Mclean, VA
- Kearney & COMPANY, P.C. — $1.23B, Alexandria, VA
- Sikich Cpa LLC — $135.7M, Alexandria, VA
- Williams, Adley & COMPANY Dc LLP — $90.0M, Washington, DC
- Cohnreznick LLP — $64.7M, New York, NY
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $560.0M in FY2024 to $439.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.