Cosmo Oil Marketing CO., LTD.
UEI LSL6TEQ3NVJ7 CAGE J8373 Active Minato-Ku
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $22.0M |
| FY2025 | $23.4M |
| FY2024 | $37.8M |
| FY2023 | $38.9M |
| FY2022 | $27.6M |
| FY2021 | $87.8M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $237.5M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 324110 — Petroleum Refineries | $230.7M | 97.1% |
| 493190 — Other Warehousing and Storage | $6.9M | 2.9% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 9140 — Fuel Oils | $192.0M | 80.8% |
| 9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base | $38.6M | 16.3% |
| M1NA — Operation of Fuel Supply Facilities | $6.9M | 2.9% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $169.1M | 71.2% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $68.5M | 28.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $230.7M | 97.1% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $6.9M | 2.9% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $235.1M | 99% |
| VA | $2.5M | 1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60221FN469 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | July 7, 2021 – July 26, 2021 | $20.9M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60221FM011 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | February 26, 2021 – March 17, 2021 | $18.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60221FP132 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 2, 2021 – September 19, 2021 | $15.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60324C5002 · NAICS 493190 | Department of Defense | February 15, 2024 – February 14, 2029 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60322C5002 · NAICS 493190 | Department of Defense | February 28, 2022 – February 14, 2024 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60221FL817 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | February 17, 2021 – March 12, 2021 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60221FL454 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | January 19, 2021 – February 7, 2021 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60525FAVQ6 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | December 17, 2024 – January 1, 2025 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60521FJW0W · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | July 26, 2021 – August 1, 2021 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60523FSV8Q · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | March 16, 2023 – April 1, 2023 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- United Capital Investments Group — $235.5M
- Petroleum Traders CORP — $233.0M, Fort Wayne, IN
- Brz Investment & Consulting LLC — $226.9M, Boynton Beach, FL
- Clipper Oil, INC. — $224.1M, San Diego, CA
- Hermes Consolidated LLC — $256.3M, Houston, TX
- Repeat Consultants International LLC — $211.8M, Mclean, VA
- Stonewin Capital LP — $199.7M
- Us21 INC — $184.7M, Fairfax, VA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($237.5M of $237.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $37.8M in FY2024 to $23.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.