L3harris Technologies, INC.

UEI QM4EZDV15JL8 CAGE 91417 Active Palm Bay, FL

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$531.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$1.96B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
608
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $662,877,389FY2022: $690,503,542FY2023: $766,146,424FY2024: $665,416,633FY2025: $531,126,467FY2026: $505,870,256
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$505.9M
FY2025$531.1M
FY2024$665.4M
FY2023$766.1M
FY2022$690.5M
FY2021$662.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Transportation$1.55B40.6%
Department of Defense$1.41B36.9%
Department of Commerce$627.0M16.4%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$179.0M4.7%
Department of Homeland Security$18.9M0.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$1.12B29.3%
AD25 — R&D- Defense Other: Services (operational Systems Development)$753.1M19.7%
5895 — Miscellaneous Communication Equipment$231.2M6%
D302 — It and Telecom- Systems Development$212.6M5.6%
D319 — It and Telecom- Annual Software Maintenance Service Plans$208.0M5.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.51B39.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$762.5M20%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$753.1M19.7%
Cost Plus Award Fee$566.5M14.8%
Fixed Price Incentive$206.1M5.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$12.3M0.3%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$10.9M0.3%
Labor Hours$4.9M0.1%
Cost No Fee$120K0%
Time and Materials-$524K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$2.90B75.8%
Not Specified$923.1M24.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$2.22B58.1%
Not specified$1.24B32.4%
IN$179.0M4.7%
NJ$80.9M2.1%
MA$49.4M1.3%
KY$17.3M0.5%
CA$14.9M0.4%
DC$11.7M0.3%
MD$4.1M0.1%
VA$3.5M0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HQ085021C0002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseOctober 2, 2020 – September 30, 2025$57.9MView on USAspending
1332KP23FNAAA0022 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceMay 11, 2023 – May 10, 2028$56.0MView on USAspending
80GSFC23CA044 · NAICS 541330National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMarch 23, 2023 – June 30, 2046$56.0MView on USAspending
DOCDG133E09CN0094 · NAICS 541512Department of CommerceMay 27, 2009 – May 31, 2022$55.3MView on USAspending
DTFAWA07C00067R · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationMay 7, 2008 – —$54.1MView on USAspending
DTFAWA07C00067R · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationMay 7, 2008 – —$48.1MView on USAspending
DTFAWA12D00058 · NAICS 541512Department of TransportationSeptember 20, 2012 – —$48.0MView on USAspending
DTFAWA07C00067R · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationMay 7, 2008 – —$48.0MView on USAspending
693KA726C00059 · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationMarch 31, 2026 – March 30, 2031$41.9MView on USAspending
1332KP23FNAAA0021 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceMay 11, 2023 – May 10, 2028$41.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

L3harris Technologies, INC (UEI SJULQDJ8NZU7)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $665.4M in FY2024 to $531.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.