L3harris Technologies, INC.
UEI LB5KVANFKPY7 CAGE 14304 Active Rochester, NY
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 24, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $279.7M |
| FY2025 | $749.9M |
| FY2024 | $1.09B |
| FY2023 | $975.8M |
| FY2022 | $1.02B |
| FY2021 | $693.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $4.73B | 98.4% |
| Department of Transportation | $65.4M | 1.4% |
| General Services Administration | $7.7M | 0.2% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $1.4M | 0% |
| Department of Justice | $964K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing | $4.55B | 94.6% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $59.1M | 1.2% |
| 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing | $50.4M | 1% |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | $32.5M | 0.7% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $26.9M | 0.6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne | $2.15B | 44.8% |
| 5810 — Communications Security Equipment and Components | $1.05B | 21.9% |
| 7G22 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite and Rf Communications Products (hw, Perpetual License Software) | $976.5M | 20.3% |
| 5820 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Except Airborne | $283.7M | 5.9% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $79.0M | 1.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $4.68B | 97.5% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $117.1M | 2.4% |
| Time and Materials | $1.9M | 0% |
| Cost No Fee | $897K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $4.68B | 97.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $127.7M | 2.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NY | $4.61B | 96% |
| Not specified | $79.3M | 1.6% |
| IA | $31.5M | 0.7% |
| UT | $30.0M | 0.6% |
| MD | $20.1M | 0.4% |
| FL | $5.8M | 0.1% |
| CA | $4.4M | 0.1% |
| AK | $4.4M | 0.1% |
| TX | $4.2M | 0.1% |
| VA | $3.2M | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W15P7T23F0040 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | May 23, 2023 – September 30, 2024 | $184.1M | View on USAspending |
| W15P7T24F0061 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 11, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $168.5M | View on USAspending |
| W15P7T22F0056 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 6, 2022 – September 30, 2023 | $154.6M | View on USAspending |
| W15P7T21F0082 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 23, 2021 – September 30, 2022 | $131.7M | View on USAspending |
| M6785422F2093 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | January 26, 2022 – April 28, 2023 | $124.8M | View on USAspending |
| W15P7T24F0046 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | May 15, 2024 – April 15, 2026 | $115.7M | View on USAspending |
| M6785423F2096 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | March 9, 2023 – March 1, 2024 | $109.1M | View on USAspending |
| W15P7T24F0051 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | September 18, 2024 – September 18, 2025 | $100.8M | View on USAspending |
| W15P7T22F0079 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | March 25, 2022 – August 30, 2025 | $87.7M | View on USAspending |
| M6785424F2101 · NAICS 334220 | Department of Defense | February 7, 2024 – December 1, 2024 | $87.4M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
L3harris Technologies, INC (UEI SJULQDJ8NZU7)
Other UEIs under this parent
- L3harris Technologies Integrated Systems L.P. — UEI CM2HHAV628D5
- L3harris Technologies, INC. — UEI CN7PNYLZLNV3
- L3harris Technologies Integrated Systems L.P. — UEI DK97RBJXMKF3
- L3harris Technologies, INC. — UEI ENMFLGV87MS4
- L3 Technologies, INC. — UEI FRJQGQHDX4J3
- Fisica Applied Technologies, INC. — UEI GXRFARNF7PN3
- L3harris Fuzing and Ordnance Systems, INC. — UEI H42MN1TYJ257
- L3harris Maritime Power & Energy Solutions, INC — UEI HLE1E2KALJA5
- L3harris Technologies, INC. — UEI JEGFV3LWEJH7
- Acron Aviation, INC. — UEI JXBJK7KZBLF9
- L3 Technologies, INC. — UEI JXBPKGYKBXK6
- L3harris Technologies Integrated Systems L.P. — UEI K4ALBMAJPJJ5
- L3harris Forcex, INC. — UEI K7NTNUMRDFQ9
- L3 Technologies, INC. — UEI LG6WVXVEEJN3
- L3harris Global Communications, INC. — UEI LJNAJVPB3MW1
- L3harris Technologies, INC — UEI N91TELG3HNB6
- L3 Technologies INC — UEI NB21QESAKUM9
- L3 Technologies, INC. — UEI PTMFLMD2CUB4
- L3harris Technologies, INC. — UEI QM4EZDV15JL8
- L3harris Maritime Services INC — UEI QV38GMJUBJQ3
Similar contractors
- Rockwell Collins, INC. — $4.54B, Cedar Rapids, IA
- L3 Technologies, INC. — $2.70B, Salt Lake City, UT
- The Boeing COMPANY — $2.53B, El Segundo, CA
- Tribalco LLC — $991.5M, Bethesda, MD
- Thales Defense & Security INC — $982.2M, Clarksburg, MD
- Trace Systems, INC. — $527.5M, Vienna, VA
- Axon Enterprise, INC. — $447.9M, Scottsdale, AZ
- Gatr Technologies, INC. — $401.3M, Huntsville, AL
What the numbers show
98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($4.73B of $4.80B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $1.09B in FY2024 to $749.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.