Northrop Grumman Systems CORPORATION

UEI WNFAAJU8F1X1 CAGE 0W6H8 Active Sierra Vista, AZ

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$4.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$129.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
116
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $188,726,412FY2022: $102,816,335FY2023: $140,581,902FY2024: -$15,482,262FY2025: $4,016,089FY2026: $148,574
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$149K
FY2025$4.0M
FY2024-$15.5M
FY2023$140.6M
FY2022$102.8M
FY2021$188.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$420.8M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components$253.4M60.2%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$165.5M39.3%
U006 — Education/training- Vocational/technical$14.5M3.4%
J013 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ammunition and Explosives$4.7M1.1%
1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components$2.5M0.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$276.3M65.6%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$139.9M33.2%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$4.7M1.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$407.8M96.9%
Not Specified$13.0M3.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AZ$362.5M86.1%
CA$43.8M10.4%
Not specified$14.5M3.4%
OK$11K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA869021C1000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 29, 2021 – September 30, 2022$58.5MView on USAspending
FA869021C1000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 29, 2021 – November 30, 2023$50.4MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – February 5, 2023$43.8MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – January 31, 2024$43.5MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$41.2MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$33.8MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$25.1MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$24.9MView on USAspending
FA869021C1001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024$23.8MView on USAspending
FA869021C1000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 29, 2021 – April 30, 2024$23.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Northrop Grumman CORPORATION (UEI NKVZLJL93QT6)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($420.8M of $420.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from -$15.5M in FY2024 to $4.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.