Lockheed Martin CORPORATION

UEI PAMVUBYPXF48 CAGE 3FMK4 Active Littleton, CO

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 8, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$70.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$209.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
232
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $77,943,333FY2022: $78,578,407FY2023: $65,283,246FY2024: $74,078,248FY2025: $69,952,000FY2026: $45,698,260
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$45.7M
FY2025$70.0M
FY2024$74.1M
FY2023$65.3M
FY2022$78.6M
FY2021$77.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$410.7M99.8%
Department of Justice$842K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$284.8M69.2%
7B20 — It and Telecom - High Performance Compute (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$42.7M10.4%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$33.8M8.2%
7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$25.9M6.3%
7010 — Information Technology Equipment System Configuration$10.6M2.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$350.5M85.2%
Firm Fixed Price$44.1M10.7%
Cost No Fee$17.3M4.2%
Labor Hours-$9K0%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee-$404K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$355.9M86.5%
No Set Aside Used.$55.6M13.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CO$356.8M86.7%
VA$33.9M8.2%
GA$15.9M3.9%
DC$2.5M0.6%
HI$1.4M0.3%
AZ$497K0.1%
NJ$441K0.1%
TX$302K0.1%
UT$229K0.1%
Not specified$181K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA852723F0005 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 27, 2022 – January 26, 2024$17.6MView on USAspending
FA852726FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2026 – January 14, 2027$16.0MView on USAspending
FA852722F0002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2021 – January 13, 2023$14.3MView on USAspending
FA852725FB014 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2025 – April 30, 2026$12.4MView on USAspending
FA852721F0040 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2021 – April 30, 2022$12.2MView on USAspending
FA852723F0027 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024$11.6MView on USAspending
FA852722F0045 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2022 – April 30, 2023$11.2MView on USAspending
FA852721F0031 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 13, 2021 – January 14, 2022$11.1MView on USAspending
FA852725FB014 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2025 – January 31, 2027$11.0MView on USAspending
FA852723F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024$10.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Lockheed Martin CORP (UEI ZFN2JJXBLZT3)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($410.7M of $411.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $74.1M in FY2024 to $70.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.